Fall Varsity Sports

Sport

Coach

Email

Cheerleading

Jennifer Rose

jen-gonzalez@veronaschools.org

Cross Country, Boys

Laura Palmerezzi

lpalmerezzi@veronaschools.org

Cross Country, Girls

Gene Leporati

gleporati@veronaschools.org

Football

Lou Racioppe

lracioppe@veronaschools.org

Soccer, Boys

Wayne Looney

wlooney@veronaschools.org

Soccer, Girls

Anthony Scorciolla

tscorciolla@veronaschools.org

Tennis, Girls

Jonathan Thai

jthai@veronaschools.org

Volleyball

Jeff Steifbold

jstiefbold@veronaschools.org


 

Winter Varsity Sports

Sport

Coach

Email

Basketball, Boys Eric McElroy emcelroy@veronaschools.org 
Basketball, Girls Jessica Del Vecchio jdelvecchio@veronaschools.org 

Cheerleading

Jennifer Rose

jen-gonzalez@veronaschools.org

 Ice HockeyKen Lilien klilien@veronaschools.org 

Indoor Track, Boys

Laura Palmerezzi

lpalmerezzi@veronaschools.org

Indoor Track, Girls

Gene Leporati

gleporati@veronaschools.org

Swimming

Jessica Schram

jschram@veronaschools.org

Wrestling

Peter Foster

pfoster@veornaschools.org

 

 

Spring Varsity Sports

Sport

Coach

Email

Baseball

Joe Phelan

jphelan@veronaschools.org

Golf

Eric McElroy

emelcroy@veronaschools.org

Lacrosse, Boys

Matt Diglio

mdiglio@veronaschools.org

Lacrosse, Girls Suzanne Giarrusso 

sgiarrusso@veronaschools.org 

Softball

Angela Salisbury

asalisury@veronaschools.org

Tennis, Boys

Jonathan Thai

jthai@veronaschools.org

Track, Boys

Laura Palmerezzi

lpalmerezzi@veronaschools.org

Track, Girls

Gene Leporati

gleporati@veronaschools.org

CLOSE